Green Velvet – Unshakeable [Album]

Green Velvet- Unshakeable Album

Born from the extraordinary womb of techno music, ‘Green Velvet’ is a legendary man who is known to the lovers of this elevated sub genre of dance music.  After producing fantastic music for more than two decades he is back with his groovy and very chic album “Unshakeable” under the  label Relief Records. 

The album promises to “fill your tomorrows with new beats” and it most definitely lives up to those expectations. For a technoholic this is his/her ecstasy as this track has every possible audio delicacy you can think of. With a platter of collaborations ranging from the very first “Robots” in collaboration with Riva Starr which is filled with futuristic beats and beeper tunes which makes you feel like R2D2 from Star Wars to the brilliant “Free Yourself “ in works with Phil Kieran, every single one of the 13 tracks in this album is a melting pot of techno and techno house.

Unshakeable is a revolutionary album which fixes and satiates your every audio whim. With influences from hip hop, techno house, and every lazer like synths and not to mention every imaginable collaborations from established artists to young stars the album includes DJ Gant-Man, Nathan Barato ,Craig Williams,  Saso Recyd and Harvard Bass, Oliver  there is very little room for mistakes or white noise.

To those who discovered his sound 20 years ago with his first release “Preacher Man”, there is no looking back with this delightful album.


  1. Robots Original Mix
  2. Stronger Original Mix
  3. Dance To My Beat Original Mix
  4. Move Your Body Original Mix
  5. Leave My Body Sonny Fodera Remix
  6. Unstoppable Original Mix
  7. In Your Spirit Original Mix
  8. Paradise Original Mix
  9. Sinkhole Original Mix
  10. Minitaka Original Mix
  11. On The Inside Original Mix
  12. Check U Out Original Mix
  13. Free Yourself Original Mix

Pick it up off Beatport and check out a few right below.


One response to “Green Velvet – Unshakeable [Album]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s