Fedde Le Grand & Michael Calfan Ft. Max’C – Feel The Love (FREE DOWNLOAD)

fedde legrand feel the love

Time for Fedde Le Grand fans to perk up because the DJ has decided to give away the vocal version of ‘Feel The Love’ for free download as a thank you gift!

The dutch prodigy has been one of the few iconic artists to hold a position amongst the top 30 members of the DJ Mag top 100 poll, along with dance super heroes such as Armin, Tiesto and Above & Beyond. To show his gratitude for the massive support that he has received from his fans, the DJ has released the amazing collaboration with Michael Calfan, ‘Feel the love’ featuring vocals courtesy of Max’C, for free.

As a message to his beloved fans, Fedde has to say, “After the release of Detroit you guys pushed me into the top 30 of the DJ Mag top 100 and you’ve kept me there ever since …. I can’t tell you enough how much your ever-growing support means to me!!”

Download this excellent vocal piece for free right here! You can also stream it via soundcloud below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s