Artists of Tomorrow Vol. 5 : Tomorrowworld Mix ft. Lane 8



After some great mixes from Milo & Otis, Cash Cash, Oliver Heldens and Botnek, here’s an installment from Lane 8. Featuring multiple unreleased tracks, Lane 8 has given us a mix rich in quality and emotion.  Featuring some big names on its track-list Lane 8 weaves an intricate and detailed web and catches all deep house lovers with Vol 5. From Kiesza to Lana Del Rey, with this debut, Lane 8 has you wish your way to TomorroWorld! Get your free download here or stream below!

01) Jonas Rathsman – Skepparkrans
02) Daniel Avery – Knowing We’ll Be Here (KiNK Remix)
03) Eric Prydz – Liberate (Lane 8 Remix)
04) Glass Figure – Cowboy
05) Lane 8 – Diamonds ft. Solomon Grey
06) Lane 8 – Without You
07) Kiesza – Hideaway (Lane 8 VIP)
08) David Morales – Needin U (Lane 8 Edit)
09) Lane 8 ft. Bipolar Sunshine – I Got What You Need (Every Night)
10) Soul Button – 7th Heaven (Dahu Remix)
11) Mickey – Holding Hands
12) Redlight – 9TS
13) Drew Hill – Talk To You (Groove Armada Remix)
14) Lana Del Rey – Ultraviolence (Disciples Remix)
15) Shadow Child & Doorly – Piano Weapon
16) Me & My Toothbrush – Fair Enough (Sons Of Maria Remix)
17) Lane 8 ft. Lucy Stone – Nothing You Can Say (Acapella)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s