MrSuicideSheep Releases the Third Chapter in The “Taking You Higher” Series

Record label MrSuicideSheep has released the third instalment in the Taking You Higher series, with the latest compilation having been mixed by Aaron Static. MrSuicideSheep or Sheepy (as he’s come to be known) has built quite a reputation by releasing compilations that bring together renowned artists and some new names to create what is an eclectic mix of some brilliant music.

Sending out perfect chilled out vibes, the 22 track compilation features artists like Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer, Matt Lange, Juventa, Dirty South, Boom Jinx & Soundprank amongst others, making it a perfect weekend mix, which serves well with some chilled beer and good company.

The compilation is available for a free download on SoundCloud, but if you want, you can also buy it from iTunes.
You can stream the blissful 2 hour mix from down below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s